Candidates in Sequence of Ele	• -			
Event: Local Government Elections 2012				
Work Location: Forster Count Centre				
Area: Dungog Shire Council	Ward: A Ward			
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected:	3 Counts Re	quired: 2	Quota: 420
Candidates Name		Count Elected	At Se	quence of Election
FARROW Stephen			1	1
BALE Neville			2	2
NORMAN Tracy			2	3